RUSSIAN FEDERATION

EMBASSY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

DIPLOMATIC LIST

H.E. Mr. Alexander CHEPURIN Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Mrs. Natalia Chepurina

Mr. Ivan GORBUNOV Senior Counsellor minister-counsellor Mrs. Victoria Vostretsova

Mr. Andrey SHUGUROV
Senior Counsellor
(Head of Chancery of the Embassy in Prishtina)

Mrs. Natalia Shugurova

Mr. Alexander MOSKALEV Senior Counsellor Mrs. Irina Moskaleva

Mr. Alexander MIROSHNICHENKO Counsellor

Mr. Vladimir VLASOV
Counsellor
(Head of Economic Section)

Mrs. Natalia Vlasova

Mrs. Victoria VOSTRETSOVA
Counsellor
(Head of Consular Section)

Mr. Ivan Gorbunov

Mr. Oleg KOKORIN Counsellor Mrs. Elena Kokorina

Ms. Irina GNEDKOVA
Counsellor
(Head of Cultural Section)

Mr. Oleg MELNIK Counsellor Mrs. Larisa Melnik

Mr. Yury MAMEEV Counsellor Mrs. Marina Mameeva

Mr. Mikhail DENISOV
Counsellor
Director of the Russian Center
of science and culture

Mrs. Nina Titova

Mr. Roman RYKUNOV
First Secretary
Deputy Director of the Russian Center
of science and culture

Mrs. Olga Rykonova

Mr. Alexander GUSEV First Secretary Mrs. Irina Guseva

Mr. Valentin KOLYASEV First Secretary

Mr. Alexey UZELKOV First Secretary

Mrs. Anzhelika Uzelkova

Mr. Oleg SHUMILIN First Secretary

Mrs. Elena Shumilina

Mr. Vladimir GENERALOV Second Secretary

Mrs. Oksana Generalova

Mr. Konstantin NAKICHENOVICH Second Secretary

Mrs. Elena Nakichenovich

Mrs. Elena GORSHKOVA Second Secretary Mr. Mikhail Gorshkov

Mr. Sergey ZARKIH Second Secretary

Mr. Oleg MIKHAYLOV Third Secretary Mrs. Lidia Mikhaylova

Mr. Anton SOKOLOV Third Secretary

Mrs. Yury PICHUGIN Third Secretary

Mr. Nikolay STUSHNOV Third Secretary Mrs. Irina Stushnova

Mrs. Igor FILYUK
Desk officer
(Protocol Section)

Col. Valery VOLKOV
Defence Attache

Mrs. Larisa Volkova

Lt. Col. Dmitry MOKROV Assistant Defence Attache Mrs. Lilia Mokrova

Mr. Andrey KHRIPUNOV Trade Representative Mrs. Galina Khripunova

Mr. Dmitry TRUBAYCHUK Deputy Trade Representative Mrs. Oksana Trubaychuk

Mr. Ilya PCHELKIN Deputy Trade Representative Mrs. Elena Pchelkina

Mr. Anatoly ORESHIN Deputy Trade Representative Mrs. Irina Oreshina

Mr. Vadim ELISEEV Deputy Trade Representative Mrs. Natalia Eliseeva

Mr. Andrey KABANOV Deputy Trade Representative Mrs. Liudmila Kabanova